Help and Support: "Stop the print spooler and delete all spooled files"
First, in case that you don't know how printing works, here is a short explanation. Print jobs are sent to the printer as spooled files. This means that the files are put in a temporary location so that the printer can access a print queue and print jobs at its own speed. If you stop the spooler and delete its files, most of the time, you both cancel printing and delete the print jobs.
Click title and go straight to the help page.
$10 Off Any Order for Black Friday - Cyber Monday at TheNerds.net!